how to contact us

Staff and Board directory

Ukiah Office
Executive Director
Elizabeth Elliott
(707) 468-1336 Ext 115
Human Resources Specialist
Ursula Swan
(707) 468-1336 Ext 113
Administrative Assistant
Eliste Diaz
(707) 468-1336 Ext 110
 
Resident Services Manager
Christine De Los Santos
(707) 468-1336 Ext 122
 
Resident Services Specialist
Emergency Rental Assistance

Katie Silva
468-1336 Ext 118
Resident Services Specialist
On-Site Housing

Montana Wise
468-1336 Ext 116
Application Intake Specialist
Yuri Cubides
468-1336 Ext 127
Application Intake Specialist
Naazbah Yazzie
468-1336 Ext 133
ROSS Coordinator
Priest Martinez
468-1336 Ext 125
Housing And Disability Program (HDAP) Specialist
Bryan Gonzalez
468-1336 Ext 131
Construction Manager
Moriah McGill
468-1336 Ext 112
Program Eligibility Specialist
Melodee Brusha
468-1336 Ext 114
Fiscal Officer
Christy Silva
468-1336 Ext 121
Accounts Payable/Payroll Specialist
Jonathan Monaco
468-1336 Ext 123
Fiscal Assistant
Kylie Spence
468-1336 Ext 128
IT Specialist
Justin Hamaker
468-1336 Ext 124
Maintenance Manager
Josh Pike
468-1336 Ext 120
Ukiah Maintenance Office
Roland Knight
468-1336 Ext 130
Maintenance Foreman
Will McGill
468-1336
Maintenance Foreman
Jeff Want
468-1336 Ext 132
Oroville Office
Oroville Maintenance Office
Jenna Prado
(530) 533-5863
Housing And Disability Program (HDAP) Specialist
Meagan Smith
(530) 533-5863 Ext 203
Maintenace Foreman
Joe Nelson
(530) 533-5863 Ext 202
 
Manchester/Point Arena Maintenance Office
Maintenace Foreman
David Santan
(707) 882-2808
 

take a closer look

Members of NCIHA's Board

brian_william-300x240

Brian Williams

Redwood Valley Band of Pomo Indians

Francis

Francis Steele III

Berry Creek Rancheria of Maidu Indians

Richard

Richard Martin

Berry Creek Rancheria of Maidu Indians

david_galarza

David Galazra

Guidiville Rancheria

Cappi Warden-300x300

Cappi Warden

Guidiville Rancheria

sonny_elliot

Sonny Elliot

Hopland Band of Pomo Indians

Benjamin Clark

Mooretown Rancheria of Maidu Indians

karen_shepard

Karen Shepard

Sherwood Valley Band of Pomo Indians

Melanie

Melanie Rafanan

Sherwood Valley Band of Pomo Indians

priest_martinez

Priest Martinez

Redwood Valley Band of Pomo Indians

Executive director

Elizabeth Elliott
(707) 468-1336 Ext. 115
eelliott@nciha.org

Human resource specialist

Ursula Swan
(707) 468-1336 Ext. 113
uswan@nciha.org

administrative assistant

Eliste Diaz
(707) 468-1336 Ext. 110
ediaz@nciha.org

Resident services manager

Christine De Los Santos
(707) 468-1336 Ext. 122
christine@nciha.org

Resident Services Specialist

Katie Silva
(707) 468-1336 Ext. 118
ksilva@nciha.org

Resident Service Specialist

Montana Wise
(707) 468-1336 Ext. 116
mwise@nciha.org

ROSS CORDINATOR

Priest Martinez
(707) 468-1336 Ext. 125
pmartinez@nciha.org

HOUSING AND DISABILITY PROGRAM (HDAP) SPECIALIST

Bryan Gonzalez
(707) 468-1336 Ext. 131
bgonzalez@nciha.org

Construction Manager

Moriah McGill
(707) 468-1336 Ext. 112
moriah@nciha.org

Program Eligibility specialist

Melodee Brusha
(707) 468-1336 Ext. 114
mbrusha@nciha.org

fiscal Officer

Christy Silva
(707) 468-1336 Ext. 121
csilva@nciha.org

Accounts payable/ payroll Specialist

Jonathan Monaco
(707) 468-1336 Ext. 123
jmonaco@nciha.org

Fiscal assistant

Kylie Spence
(707) 468-1336 Ext. 128
kspence@nciha.org

IT systems Specialist

Justin Hamaker
(707) 468-1336 Ext. 124
jhamaker@nciha.org

MAINTENANCE MANAGER

Josh Pike
(707) 468-1336 Ext. 120
jpike@nciha.org

Ukiah Maintenance Office

Roland Knight
(707) 468-1336 Ext. 130
rknight@nciha.org

manchester/ point arena MaintenANce Office

David Santana – Site Foreman
(707) 882-2808
dsantana@nciha.org

Oroville Maintenance Office

Jenna Prado
(530) 533-5863
jprado@nciha.org
Joe Nelson – Site Foreman
(530) 533-5863 Ext. 202
jnelson@nciha.org