how to contact us

Staff and Board directory

Executive director

Elizabeth Elliott
(707)-468-1336 Ext. 115
eelliott@nciha.org

Human resource specialist

Ursula Swan
(707)-468-1336 Ext. 113
uswan@nciha.org

Education and supportive services

Dana Novoa
(707)-468-1336 Ext. 111
dana@nciha.org

Resident services manager

Christine De Los Santos
(707)-468-1336 Ext. 122
christine@nciha.org

Resdient services specialist

Eliste Diaz
(707)-468-1336 Ext. 128
ediaz@nciha.org

ERAP (Emergency Rental Assistance Program) Specialist

Melodee Brusha
(707)-468-1336 Ext. 114
mbrusha@nciha.org

HDAP (Housing and disability advocacy program)

Susan McCoy
(707)-468-1336 Ext. 119
smccoy@nciha.org

ERAP (Emergency Rental Assistance Program) Specialist

Katie Silva
(707)-468-1336 Ext. 118
ksilva@nciha.org

Housing Inspector

Scott Maidrand
(707)-468-1336 Ext. 117
housinginspector@nciha.org

Construction Manager

Moriah McGill
(707)-468-1336 Ext. 112
moriah@nciha.org

ROSS GRANT CORDINATOR

Priest Martinez
(707)-468-1336 Ext. 125
pmartinez@nciha.org

(ccrh) California coalition of rural housing intern

Brisa Yepez
(707)-468-1336 Ext. 127
bhyepez@nciha.org

Maintenance Manager

Josh Pike
(707)-468-1336 Ext. 120
jpike@nciha.org

Ukiah Maintence Office

Site Forman – Josh Pike
(707)-468-1336 Ext. 130
jpike@nciha.org

Oroville Maintenance Office

Site Forman – Joe Nelson
(530)-533-5863
jprado@nciha.org

manchester/ point arena Maintence Office

Site Forman – David Santana
(707)-882-2808
jpike@nciha.org

fiscal manager

Christy Silva
(707)-468-1336 Ext. 121
csilva@nciha.org

Accounts payable/ payroll

Jonathan Monaco
(707)-468-1336 Ext. 123
jmonaco@nciha.org

Fiscal assistant

Rhianna Eby
(707)-468-1336 Ext. 124
reby@nciha.org

Receptionist

Jane Urquhart
(707)-468-1336 Ext. 110
receptionist@nciha.org

take a closer look

Members of NCIHA's Board

Brian Yepez

Hopland Band of Pomo Indians

Eloisa Oropeza

Manchester/ Point Arena Band of Pomo Indians

Janice Nevarez

Redwood Valley Band of Pomo Indians

Francis Steele III

Berry Creek Rancheria of Maidu Indians of California

Richard Martin

Berry Creek Rancheria of Maidu Indians of California

David Galazra

Guideville Rancheria of California

Sonny Elliott

Guideville Rancheria of California

Kenny Clark

Mooretown Rancheria of Maidu Indians of California

Ruben Arista

Mooretown Rancheria of Maidu Indians of California

Priest Martinez

Redwood Valley Band of Pomo Indians

Karen Shepard

Sherwood Valley Rancheria of Pomo Indians of California

Melanie Rafanan

Sherwood Valley Rancheria of Pomo Indians of California